Clay schedule at Battle of the Beach

Thanks to the TC Palm newspaper, via Jensen Beach’s Twitter feed:

  • Round 2: Jupiter (Clay has a bye in round 1)
  • Round 3: Martin County
  • Round 4: Jensen Beach (these are all today)
  • Round 5: Treasure Coast (Saturday, starting at 8 a.m.)
  • Round 6: Park Vista
  • Round 7: Lakeland
  • Round 8: Ft. Pierce Central
  • Round 9: Seminole Ridge

I believe we’ll have a solid set of results from the Clay team of parents; we’ll also be gunning for full results from the host.

I covered wrestling for 15 years up north and "retired" in 2011. But as I thought I had in 1992, I couldn't stay away. Started Northeast Florida Matmen in 2013, Northwest Florida Matmen in 2015. New initiative this year is to create a space on my sites where ALL Florida results can be stored, searched, reviewed and used by my readers, with NO COST TO THEM.

Posted in Uncategorized
3 comments on “Clay schedule at Battle of the Beach
  1. John Dickman says:

    Please add me to your email list

    • Hi there,
      Thanks for reading. Can you let me know what your need is? I have only ever emailed head coaches, media outlets and in the rare instance scorekeepers for given programs when the scorekeeper’s email has been provided by the head coach in advance. Also, my email is listed in the tagline of the site on the main page, but I will pass it along to you: nefloridamatmen@gmail.com.
      Thanks,
      Shannon
      Matmen

    • Hi there,
      It was pointed out to me by another reader off-site that perhaps you were wanting to get email notifications every time that I publish a new post to the site. I think WordPress can help you do that. I am not immediately aware of the specifics of the process, but there are a few followers out there. I am hopeful that it is not too difficult. Again, thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

