Updates On Results

I have Flagler Duals in my possession (all but FPC’s, also need their dual against Palatka, wrestled last week, as well). I will probably start working on this on Friday morning once I get them all. I have been told I will get the rest of Commander Duals at Gateway. I will probably not work on those until Sunday. On the Northwest side, I’m still chasing full set of Max-Fit Duals from Pace. I was advised that Gainesville’s event was reworked into a roundrobin sort of event after 3 teams pulled out at West Port, and have advised them to get me win-loss records at each weight.

Hopefully this weekend goes easier than last weekend did, or the previous.

I covered wrestling for 15 years up north and "retired" in 2011. But as I thought I had in 1992, I couldn't stay away. Started Northeast Florida Matmen in 2013, Northwest Florida Matmen in 2015. New initiative this year is to create a space on my sites where ALL Florida results can be stored, searched, reviewed and used by my readers, with NO COST TO THEM.

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

