Megatron Duals

I have duals from Clay, at the Megatron event, that I will work on later on tonight. If I get others, I’d like to include them with Clay’s on one take. Will see if Trackwrestling is indeed functional for the event later tonight as well.

I covered wrestling for 15 years up north and "retired" in 2011. But as I thought I had in 1992, I couldn't stay away. Started Northeast Florida Matmen in 2013, Northwest Florida Matmen in 2015. New initiative this year is to create a space on my sites where ALL Florida results can be stored, searched, reviewed and used by my readers, with NO COST TO THEM.

Posted in Uncategorized
2 comments on “Megatron Duals
  1. Daniel Beverly says:

    I know of a few kids from our area that was at the Megatron to check up on to see how they finished. Stevie Chopeck from yulee but will be at clay went 4-1 in duals on saturday not sure how he did today. Cale Hoskinson also will be attending clay with him went 5-0 in duals not sure about today.Both are awesome wrestlers and imagine they finished high today .Both wrestled for Top Tier in Duals.7th grader Kevin Beverly which is my son went 4-0 today to win the 13-to 15 year old 195 class. Also I know beach rats had some kids. Not sure how you can get there results .Probably hard not having any track wrestling to help.Not really a post just giving you some info on locals that are competing .Have a good night. Thanks

    • Thanks. If those two kids wrestled with the Clay varsity I have their dual results to work up today. As for anything else, if it’s not been released on Trackwrestling (yesterday it had not been) I can’t post on it until I can verify it.

Leave a Reply

