Schedule 17-18

North Florida Wrestling Schedule 2017-18

TEAMS IN: Creekside, Orange Park.

TEAMS OUT: Everyone else.

Friday, November 17

  • Preseason Classic, Buchholz hosts. TEAMS COMMITTED: Orange Park. BUCHHOLZ FLYER

Wednesday, November 29

  • Creekside at Nease, 6 p.m.

Friday-Saturday, December 1-2: 

  • Optimist Invitational, Terry Parker hosts. TEAMS COMMITTED: Englewood, FSDB, Ponte Vedra, Sandalwood, Wolfson. PARKEREVENTS FLYER
  • Robert Northway “Keystone” Invitational, Fleming Island hosts. TEAMS COMMITTED: None made aware to Matmen at this time. KEYSTONE FLYER
  • Seminole Wrestling Classic, Florida High hosts. TEAMS COMMITTED: Bozeman, Leon, Lincoln, Yulee, Bainbridge GA. SEMINOLE FLYER

Saturday, December 2

  • Matanzas Duals, Matanzas hosts. TEAMS COMMITTED: Creekside.
  • North Florida Duals, Bishop Snyder hosts. TEAMS COMMITTED: Bolles, Episcopal, First Coast, Nease, Oakleaf, Orange Park, Satellite, Battery Creek SC. NFLADUALS FLYER

Wednesday, December 6

  • Creekside at Bishop Kenny, 7 p.m.

Friday, December 8

  • Raider 6-Way Duals, Orange Park hosts. TEAMS COMMITTED: Bartram Trail, Gainesville, Middleburg, Terry Parker. OP6WAYDUALS FLYER

Friday-Saturday, December 8-9

  • Westside Kiwanis Invitational, Bishop Snyder hosts. TEAMS COMMITTED: Bolles, Buchholz, Yulee. KIWANIS FLYER

Saturday, December 9

  • SGT Marcus Preudhomme Duals, Fletcher hosts. TEAMS COMMITTED: Creekside. PREUDHOMME FLYER

Wednesday, December 13

  • 2A-District 4 Duals, Creekside hosts, 5 p.m.

Friday-Saturday, December 15-16

  • Bobcat Holiday Duals, Buchholz hosts. TEAMS COMMITTED: Creekside, Interlachen, Lincoln, Orange Park, Sandalwood, South Miami. BOBCAT FLYER

Saturday, December 16

  • Tiger Duals, Columbia hosts. TEAMS COMMITTED: Bradford, Episcopal, Gainesville, Suwannee.

Friday-Saturday, December 22-23

  • Bob Jordan Duals, Fleming Island hosts. TEAMS COMMITTED: St Johns River Conference members that have competed in that event in past, others not made known to Matmen at this time. JORDAN FLYER

Friday-Saturday, December 29-30

  • Category 5 Duals, Gainesville hosts. TEAMS COMMITTED: None made known to Matmen at this time. CATEGORY 5 FLYER

Friday-Saturday, January 5-6

  • Rob Bierbaum Invitational, Episcopal hosts. TEAMS COMMITTED: Bartram Trail, Bishop Kenny, Bishop Snyder, Bolles, Ed White, Nease, Ponte Vedra, West Nassau. BIERBAUM FLYER

Saturday, January 6

  • Midway 6-Way, Creekside hosts. TEAMS COMMITTED: Bolles, Fletcher, Gainesville, Orange Park, Wolfson (event full).

Tuesday-Thursday, January 9-11

  • FHSAA Regional Dual Series, hosts varying by class.

Friday-Saturday, January 12-13

  • Army Duals, Terry Parker hosts. TEAMS COMMITTED: Englewood, First Coast, FSDB, West Nassau, Westside. PARKEREVENTS FLYER
  • Panhandle Championships, Mosley hosts. TEAMS COMMITTED: None made known to Matmen at this time. PANHANDLE FLYER

Saturday, January 13

  • Trojan Invitational, Lincoln hosts. TEAMS COMMITTED: Orange Park.

Wednesday, January 17

  • Creekside at Middleburg, 6:30 p.m.

Friday-Saturday, January 19-20

  • FHSAA State Duals, host TBD.
  • Gator Brawl, Wewahitchka hosts. TEAMS COMMITTED: None made known to Matmen at this time. GATORBRAWL FLYER

Wednesday, January 24

  • Oakleaf at Creekside, 6:30 p.m.

Friday-Saturday, January 26-27

  • Flagler Rotary, Flagler Palm Coast hosts. TEAMS COMMITTED: Creekside.
  • North Bay Haven Bash, North Bay Haven hosts. TEAMS COMMITTED: Orange Park.
  • Parker Duals, Terry Parker hosts. TEAMS COMMITTED: Englewood, Ponte Vedra. PARKEREVENTS FLYER

Friday-Saturday, February 2-3

  • Green Cove Springs Rotary, Clay hosts. TEAMS COMMITTED: Creekside.

Saturday, February 3

  • Wakulla IBT, Wakulla hosts. TEAMS COMMITTED: Bay, Bishop Snyder, Bozeman, Chiles, Choctaw, Ft Walton Beach, Leon, Marianna, Rocky Bayou, Rutherford, South Walton, West Nassau. WAKULLA FLYER
  • Westside Duals, Westside hosts. TEAMS COMMITTED: Orange Park. WESTSIDE FLYER

Tuesday, February 6

  • Orange Park, Ponte Vedra at Nease, 6 p.m. (Nease looking for one more team).

Wednesday, February 7

  • Creekside at Wolfson quad, 6:30 p.m.

Wednesday-Saturday, February 14-17

  • FHSAA Districts, hosts varying by class.

Friday-Saturday, February 23-24

  • FHSAA Regions, hosts varying by class.

Friday-Saturday, March 2-3

  • FHSAA Individual State Tournament, Silver Spurs Arena, Kissimmee.

Open Dual Dates:

  • Baker County: 11/28, 12/4, 12/7, 12/11, 12/12, 12/14, 12/18, 1/15, 1/17, 1/25, 2/6, 2/7, 2/9.
  • Nease: 2/6.
%d bloggers like this: